The Muffs

Happy Birthday To Me

All songs written by Kim Shattuck

 All songs published by Circus-Sized Peanuts ASCAP

The following lyrics are specially presented in a typeface chosen by Kim Shattuck. Each song is set on it's own page.
  1. Crush Me
  2. That Awful Man
  3. Honeymoon
  4. All Blue Baby
  5. My Crazy Afternoon
  6. Is It All Okay?
  7. Pennywhore
  8. Outer Space
  9. I'm A Dick
  10. Nothing
  11. Where Only I Could Go
  12. Upside Down
  13. You And Your Parrot
  14. Keep Holding Me
  15. The Best Time Around

[Back to Happy Birthday To Me / Back to The Muffs' Albums! / Back to The Muffs' Records! ]

[ H O M E | G e o C i t i e s | S u n s e t S t r i p ]