The Muffs

Warner Bros. 9 45251 (US), 1993


Ronnie Barnett - Electric Bass and Stupid Vocals

Criss Crass - Drums, Cymbals, Percussion and Hominy Vocals

Kim Shattuck - Vocals and Lead Guitar

Melanie Vammen - Rhythm Guitar, No Vocals

Special Guests:
John Spencer - Theramin

Korla Pandit - Hammond Organ

 (John Spencer appears courtesy of Crypt Records)


Produced by Rob Cavallo, David Katznelson and The Muffs
Recorded by Brian Kehew
Additional Engineering by Mark Hafer
Assistant Engineers: Jerry Finn, Sean O'Dwyer, Howard Willing, Ralph Stanfield, Jeff Sheehan
Recorded at Devonshire Studios, Kiva-West Studios, Control Center Studios and Sound City
Mixed at Devonshire Studios
Masterd by Lee Herschberg at Warner Bros. In-House Studios

Management by Jeff Saltzman for Cahn-Man Management
Lawyered by Gail Perry, Esq.

Art Direction: Tom Recchion
Design: Kevin Design Hosmann
Photography: Vicki Berndt
Additional Photography: Eric Nakamura, Arlan Helm

©1993 Warner Bros. Records Inc.

Selected Features

Buy it at CD NOW

[Back to The Muffs' Records! ]

[ H O M E | G e o C i t i e s | S u n s e t S t r i p ]